REA Engineering | Home REA Engineering | Wisconsin - Illinois - Iowa - Minnesota - Indiana
Project Login 

 
REA Home
Company Profile Resources News Contact

REA is one of the few engineering firms fully staffed and certified in many midwestern states, including... 

· Wisconsin
· Illinois
· Iowa
· Minnesota
· Indiana

REA - Engineering consultants, planners & developers since 1985.

REA for Civil Engineering


Resource Engineering
Associates, Inc.

3510 Parmenter Street
Middleton, WI 53562
Phone: 608-831-5522
Fax: 608 831-6564
Email: rea@reaeng.com  

 


Company Directory



Alex Devaux


• Title

E.I.T., Water Resources

• Email

adevaux@reaeng.com

• Voice

(608) 819-2777

 

 Bill Buckingham


• Title

P.E., Environmental

• Email

bill@reaeng.com

• Voice

(608) 819-2775

 

Bob Pofahl


• Title

P.E. President

• Email

bob@reaeng.com

• Voice

(608) 819-2773

 

Dan Wierzba


• Title

E.I.T, Water Resources

• Email

dan@reaeng.com

• Voice

(608) 819-2774

 

Darrin Sherstad


• Title

P.E., Agricultural

• Email

dsherstad@reaeng.com

• Voice

(608) 819-2781


Jon Ardelt


• Title

E.I.T., Agricultural

• Email

jon@reaeng.com

• Voice

(608) 819-2779

 

 Ryan Nehls


• Title

E.I.T., Civil/Environmental

• Email

rnehls@reaeng.com

• Voice

(608) 819-2772

 


© 2010 REA | All Rights Reserved

Site Services Provided By
ISADEX Corporation


«  Home | Engineering Services | Clients | Company | FAQs | Getting Started | Company Directory | Privacy | Terms of Use  »

Wisconsin DNR Wisconsin NRCS Illinois EPA Iowa DNR Minnesota Pollution Control Agency


Civil Engineering Environmental Engineering Agricultural Engineering